Change "Release All" as default When Changing Page

BlackoutBlackout Registered User
Following on from a Facebook thread could we not change the default option for changing a page from "Release All" to "Leave in background"?

If you press black out or Rem Dim then you expect something drastic to happen, but not when pressing Next Page....

Surely it would be more useful to have it as a safer option that people can change back to than having a stealth "Pig + Release" button?

Comments

  • jxgriffijxgriffi Registered User, DL Beta, Hog Beta
    You can change the setting in Preferences. I always set mine to leave in background.

    Under MISC.

  • BlackoutBlackout Registered User
    Aware of that, but talking about the default setting.
Sign In or Register to comment.