ability to disable auto save

Hi there, I have a hedgehog with a number of users of various abilities. I want to keep a basic show and not allow changes to be made that are saved or be able to lock a show file so it needs a password to use. Guys have their own show file be keep going into the last show loaded instead of their own. The other option is to have an "operate only" login. Is there a way around this issue besides saving a backup to a usb drive? Thanks Mike

Comments

  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    have your usb drive or a backup on your SSD
    then instead of starting an existing or the last show select your backup
Sign In or Register to comment.