recording Groupe palette in cues

stephlightstephlight Registered User
It would be fantastic to have groupe palette in cue like position, i could have basic show with palettes and chases, and just reprograming groupes, position would update chase. Much time would be gained.

Comments

  • Akito.HAkito.H Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2006
    I think that this is a wonderful function.
    I also want this function.
    Thanks,
    Akito
  • stephlightstephlight Registered User
    edited April 2006
    is there any chance to have this option, or is it impossible?
  • Marty PostmaMarty Postma Registered User
    edited April 2006
    Maybe it could be similar to the "Allow Refs" function that could be applied by choice to specific Groups within the Group Directory.

    Perhaps it should be called "Group Tracking" to delineate the difference.

    It sure would make it easier when using different rigs @ festivals, etc. and changing type would have much more power too!:headbang:
  • stephlightstephlight Registered User
    edited April 2006
    of course we need choice between "direct" and "ref" groupes.
    What i want to know is if it's possible, because i never see this option.
  • bradpepebradpepe Registered User, HES Alumni
    edited April 2006
    Item number 6019 is currently logged for the suggetion of embedded groups. I ahve added a link to this thread to the feature request.

    thanks,
  • stephlightstephlight Registered User
    edited April 2006
    :cool:
    thanks brad
Sign In or Register to comment.