Axon CITP via Hog 4

stephenwykerstephenwyker Registered User, DL Beta, Hog Beta
Any reason why CITP only makes thumbnails for stock content on the media server?

Comments

  • Michael_GrahamMichael_Graham Registered User, Super Moderator, HES Staff
    edited May 2014
    Thumbnails for stock content has nothing to do with CITP.
    The images are defined in the library.

    Once you start the CITP process and it's almost complete the Library Defined thumbnails will disappear and be replaced with the CITP thumbnails along with the custom content thumbnails.

    Are you seeing the spinning arrows in the Media Picker window?
  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited May 2014
    Did you media-patch your Axon correct?
  • stephenwykerstephenwyker Registered User, DL Beta, Hog Beta
    edited May 2014
    The spinning arrows appear yes, and I also did patch it correctly. My media server shows up listed when I do media patch
  • Michael_GrahamMichael_Graham Registered User, Super Moderator, HES Staff
    edited May 2014
    Hello Stephen

    Are you using a new Axon or an old Axon?
  • stephenwykerstephenwyker Registered User, DL Beta, Hog Beta
    edited May 2014
    Old axon. 2.1.2 software. It shows up on the hog when I do patch media, so I know it :sees: it.
  • Michael_GrahamMichael_Graham Registered User, Super Moderator, HES Staff
    edited May 2014
    Stephen,

    Please send me an email at MGRAHAM @ Barco.com

    I have a few more questions but think it would be quicker to talk over email.
Sign In or Register to comment.