Changing pages

nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
Latest Release ,O/S
Please tell me if I am doing something wrong.
I do a lot of crazy events with 50 or 60 + pages
I start my list on a page the same as it ends use macro CP1 and so on
and I am get the cue list jump to end cue not cue one ?
my work around is goto cue 1 on capture activity.
this would happen on the 3 as well ?


ANY CLUE.

Comments

  • Michael_GrahamMichael_Graham Registered User, Super Moderator, HES Staff
    edited March 2014
    What is your page change option set to?
    Do you have your list set to Reset on Release?
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2014
    Release
  • Michael_GrahamMichael_Graham Registered User, Super Moderator, HES Staff
    edited March 2014
    Set your cuelist to reset on release, this way when you change page all your list will release to cue one.
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2014
    Nice one, thanks question, are you planing to color code the cue lists like the color list window or even the cues it would get us out of the H2 days.
  • Michael_GrahamMichael_Graham Registered User, Super Moderator, HES Staff
    edited March 2014
    You can add a color column in the cuelist window.
    Right click on the header (Num, Wait, Name) and select the show color.
    This is display another cell that will allow you to color code it.
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2014
    Ok I must be stupid but I am not getting it I right click on Chosen Master List and I get
    play controls ?

    Is this any where in the Manuel ?
  • Michael_GrahamMichael_Graham Registered User, Super Moderator, HES Staff
    edited March 2014
    Put your mouse on top of the word WAIT and right click.
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2014
    Oh I see so one gets to color a little box not the whole cue or the list Hmmmmm.
  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2014
    I also would love to see that a color code for cuelists will come
    So that in the directory you can give a color fpr that list and this is then shown in the playbackbar
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2014
    Marc, You have the power to make this happen, and it would be getting us out of the H2 day's


    Robin
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2014
    And while we are at it commands number triggers macro's + CMP1 + 1>12 CMP2 13>24
    and so on last thing being able to flash a command with out in being in a cue list.
  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited March 2014
    Robin, I did request this more than a year ago....
Sign In or Register to comment.