AutoLED 2/ Chroma-Q

nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
Would anyone Have a HOG4 profile for a AutoLED2 by Chroma -Q I have some
large car shows coming up and they have just given me 100s of theses at me to used.



Thanks if anyone dose.

RD

Comments

  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    It has only 6 channels...
    Can easy be done in the fixture builder...

    It is only Pan/Tilt, Intensity and Diffusion....

    Let me know if you are not familiar withe the fixture-builder...
    I can do it for you
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    I don't know the fixture-builder at all, it's for a big event called SEMA in Vegas for GM
    and I would like to do a bit of HOG promotion of the corporate world.

    I would be brilliant if you would and thank you for jumping on things It used to take for ever to get things fixed I have owned and H2,H3 and now a H4 thanks I need to start programing with LC in my brakes.

    Robin, Designer, Programer. lampfairy@me.com
  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    I made them
    Will post a download link in some minutes
    You only need to merge these fixtures in

    Best

    Marc
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    Sweet,
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    where would that link be found ?
  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/1sfgx4wxtzdkzhe/chromaq_bck.hog3.shw

    I did 2 versions of that fixture, the 5 and 6 channel version.
    Don´t know if you have the version with diffusion or without.

    With is the 6ch, without the 5ch version

    in the showfile just 1 of each is patched
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    I am sure it's the one without but thanks for the two,


    Robin
  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    No problem...
    You know how to merge it in your show?
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    Thanks, yes I do and do a lot of programing but never have to build fixtures

    I used the 6 channel because it's what I have in Light Converse.

    Will you be at LDI ?
  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited September 2013
    No Problem...
    Thats what this forum is about...
    And as I´m doing trainings on H4 I´m very used to do fixtures...
    Yes I will be at LDI.
  • nibornibor Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited October 2013
    Crashed the console running the new beta last night I have a photo of error not sure how to load it on forums do you have an email address ?
  • MLorenzMLorenz Registered User, Hog Beta
    edited October 2013
    best way is load it to a dropbox and copy the link here...
    I´m not HES stuff... So they can see it too..
    But do it in the Beta forum ;-)
Sign In or Register to comment.